Top white facebook2x Top white twitter2x Top white youtube2x Top white instagram2x Top white email2x Email us Top white subscribe2x Subscribe Top white search2x Basket Login Join
Home / Our Club / Club Management
☰ More
Home / Our Club / Club Management

Club Management

The Club is run on an entirely voluntary basis by the Committee which meets monthly, and also by the active participation of ordinary members to help manage on-the-water safety, racing, and training, as well as any on-shore activities.

If you ever struggle to get hold of a committee member directly, and your email is not a private matter, please use the Contact Us section of the website to send a general email to the committee.

Club Officers (2023-2024)


James Hewitt

Club Racing Officer

Hon Secretary

Avery Maddison


Brian Johnson


Sam McIntyre

Website Officer

Richard Lundie

Welfare Officer

Social Secretary

Fiona Swan

Club Development Officer

Calum Gillhespy

Committee Members

Keith Martin

Chris Barraclough

RYA Positions

RYA Principal

Richard Hewitt

RYA Regional Representative

Chief Instructor (Sailing)

James Hewitt

Chief Instructor (Power)

Ian Yeowart

Last updated 14:29 on 19 April 2024

© 2024 Teesdale Sailing and Watersports Club powered by Sailing Club Manager